Contact

bulthaup im stilwerk
Bulthaup Hamburg GmbH
Große Elbstraße 68
22767 Hamburg

Services

Kitchen planning and advice

Kitchen planning and advice

We design living spaces and create kitchen furnishings that suit their owners. We pay attention to every little detail and are uncompromising when it comes to precise planning and high-quality workmanship. We design kitchens with passion, because we see the kitchen as the soul of the home.

Visualization with 3D rendering

Visualization with 3D rendering

Together we will discuss your and our ideas about how your new kitchen may look like and after a precise elaboration we will create a high-resolution 3D rendering of your kitchen. In this way, you receive a photorealistic image during the planning process, in which we incorporate any changes and detail modifications until the result is perfect.

Showroom

Showroom

You have to experience our products yourself to feel the special. Immerse yourself in the stylish kitchen worlds of bulthaup b1, b2, b3 and b Solitaire in our 250 m² showroom. Together with our kitchen planners, you can turn your ideas for your new living space into reality, piece by piece.

Floor plan optimization

Floor plan optimization

For property developers and architects, we take over the adaptation of existing floor plans for the optimisation of kitchen and living space design. In this way, we give the most important areas of a home more space to live in.

Delivery and assembly

Delivery and assembly

Our kitchens are installed by our own fitters and those certified by bulthaup. They work with a high level of personal commitment, carefully and reliably. Naturally, we ensure that the floors are adequately protected and that packaging materials are disposed of immediately.

Installation Service

Installation Service

We create the exact installation plans and, if desired, connect all devices to the existing installation. Of course you can also choose other services from our service package, such as gas, water and electrical installation. We organise all the necessary craftsmen, establish the contacts and, if desired, take over the coordination.

Funding

Funding

Every living space planned and realized with bulthaup is tailored to your specific wishes. That's why we are happy to support you in planning and realizing your dream kitchen with attractive financing. We offer you financing options tailored to your individual needs in a personal meeting.

Guarantee

Guarantee

It is our aim to exceed your expectations in terms of product quality. When your kitchen is finished, we will hand you the bulthaup welcome package with the warranty request card, all operating instructions and care instructions for your new bulthaup kitchen. Of course, we will also explain how to use the electrical appliances to you in person.

Brands

Brands

The best technical equipment and functional features make a kitchen your kitchen. Enjoy excellent kitchen appliances from our brand partners Gaggenau, Bora, Miele, Siemens, Gutmann, NOVY and matching seating and dining furniture from Carl Hansen & Son and Vitra.

Accessories

Accessories

bulthaup accessories are more than simple kitchen tools. You use them every day - when cutting bread and vegetables, storing flour and spices or serving food. Accessories gain in personal value the longer they accompany us. The typical bulthaup standards for design, materials and workmanship are also reflected in the accessories.

Kontakt

bulthaup im stilwerk
Bulthaup Hamburg GmbH
Große Elbstraße 68
22767 Hamburg

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag: 10:00 bis 19:00 Uhr
Samstag: 10:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

Services

Küchenplanung und Beratung

Küchenplanung und Beratung

Wir gestalten Lebensräume und kreieren Kücheneinrichtungen, die zu ihrem Besitzer passen. Dabei legen wir Wert auf jedes kleinste Detail und sind kompromisslos, wenn es um präzise Planung und hochwertige Verarbeitung geht. Küchen gestalten wir mit Leidenschaft, denn wir sehen die Küche als Seele des Zuhauses.

Visualisierung mit 3D Rendering

Visualisierung mit 3D Rendering

Gemeinsam besprechen wir Ihre und unsere Ideen, wie Ihre neue Küche aussehen darf und erstellen nach einer präzisen Ausarbeitung ein hochauflösendes 3D-Rendering Ihrer Küche. So erhalten Sie schon während des Planungsprozesses eine fotorealistische Vorstellung, in der wir Änderungswünsche und Detailänderungen einarbeiten bis das Ergebnis stimmt.

Showroom

Showroom

Unsere Produkte muss man selbst erlebt haben, um das Besondere zu spüren. Tauchen Sie in unserem 250 qm² großen Showroom ein in die stilvollen Küchenwelten bulthaup b1, b2, b3 und b Solitaire. Gemeinsam mit unseren Küchenplanern lassen Sie Ihre Vorstellungen von Ihrem neuen Lebensraum Stück für Stück Realität werden.

Grundrissoptimierung

Grundrissoptimierung

Für Bauträger und Architekten übernehmen wir bei Objektplanungen die Anpassung vorhandener Grundrisse zur Optimierung der Küchen- und Wohnraumgestaltung. Damit geben wir den wichtigsten Bereichen eines Zuhauses mehr Raum zum Leben und Wohnen.

Lieferung und Montage

Lieferung und Montage

Unsere Küchen werden durch eigene und von bulthaup zertifizierte Monteure eingebaut. Sie arbeiten mit hohem persönlichem Engagement, sorgsam und zuverlässig. Selbstverständlich sorgen wir dafür, dass die Böden ausreichend geschützt und Verpackungsmaterialien sofort entsorgt werden.

Installationsservice

Installationsservice

Wir erstellen die genauen Installationspläne und schließen auf Wunsch alle Geräte an die vorhandene Installation an. Natürlich können Sie auch weitere Dienstleistungen aus unserem Servicepaket, wie Gas-, Wasser- und Elektroinstallation wählen. Wir organisieren alle benötigten Handwerker, stellen die Kontakte her und übernehmen aus Wunsch die Koordination.

Finanzierung

Finanzierung

Jeder mit bulthaup geplante und realisierte Lebensraum ist auf Ihre speziellen Wünsche abgestimmt. Deshalb unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Planung und Verwirklichung Ihrer Traumküche über eine attraktive Finanzierung. Wir bieten Ihnen auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten in einem persönlichen Gespräch an.

Garantie

Garantie

Es ist unser Anliegen, Ihre Erwartungen in puncto Produktqualität zu übertreffen. Wenn Ihre Küche fertiggestellt ist, überreichen Ihnen das bulthaup welcome package mit der Garantieanforderungskarte, allen Bedienungsanleitungen sowie Pflegehinweise für Ihre neue bulthaup Küche. Selbstverständlich erläutern wir Ihnen die Bedienung der Elektrogeräte auch nochmals persönlich.

Marken

Marken

Beste technische Geräte und funktionale Eigenschaften machen eine Küche zu Ihrer Küche. Genießen Sie exzellente Küchengeräte unserer Markenpartner Gaggenau, Bora, Miele, Siemens, Gutmann, NOVY sowie passende Sitz- und Essplatzmöbel von Carl Hansen & Son und Vitra.

Accessoires

Accessoires

bulthaup accessoires sind mehr als einfache Küchenwerkzeuge. Sie verwenden diese täglich - beim Schneiden von Brot und Gemüse, zum Aufbewahren von Mehl und Gewürzen oder beim Servieren von Speisen. Accessoires gewinnen an persönlichem Wert, je länger sie uns begleiten. Der für bulthaup typische Anspruch an Gestaltung, Material und Verarbeitung findet sich auch in den Accessoires wieder.

shop.bulthaup.com